Inspiration from the light side

After finishing one of the best articles I’ve read in a long, long time, I’m going to make a recommendation.

Take ten minutes out of your busy schedule today and read this article.  Then let me know what you think.

http://lifestyle.msn.com/your-life/reinvent-your-life/articlegh.aspx?cp-documentid=20985140

Philippians 2:14 & 15 has been my constant reminder from God over the past three years, of his desire for my life.  Its words have impressed upon me a need to change the way I operate in this world.  Some days I’m able to live out this verse better than others, but always I try.

Enjoy this article, and let the truth of its words sink down deep.  Let it challenge you.  Try to see yourself in the images described here. 

May God bless you all!

Leave a Reply

