All things being equal

This is my first post Easter blog entry. It’s not going to be a long one. I’m working on a few devotionals for next week, but for today, I want to post a copy of the Letter to the Editor my son, Matt, had published in the Daily Review this week. He’s a thinker, that one. Hope you all enjoy the letter and the rain that I’m afraid is headed our way today. It is Spring-so rain is appropriate. Praise God for the turn of the seasons. He’s worthy all the time!

Now for that letter:

Matt Ltr to the Editor

Leave a Reply

