ThreeGoals-AlternativeHello September! 

It’s time again to post some gooooaaaal [the crowd goes wild–insert crowd going wild background sounds here]

This post will be brief and my objectives changed for this week.  Why?  Because sometimes I like to “mix it up”.  Besides, since the goals posted here are mine, I’ve given myself carte blanche to go in any direction I choose with them.  This week, my teeny, tiny goals will be both habit-forming and non-habit forming. The NHF-ing ones will be focused on getting-‘er-done, more than developing a habit.

Again, my goals, my choice.  😉  Such freedom, what will I do with it.

My 3 goals for this week are these:

1. A 6N6 challenge for myself:  Eat oatmeal six out of seven mornings this week, and do six minutes of exercise first thing in the morning, before doing anything else.

2. Walk: 30 minutes, 2-3 times this week.

3. Acknowledge 3 people for help given this week, either on social media or in
social settings.

I think these are teeny and tiny enough as to make them doable.  We’ll see.  I will get back to you…

Do you like setting goals and working to see them done?  If not, why not?  What teeny, tiny changes will you make this week that will help you feel good about yourself?

Leave a Reply

