Reporting on my goals

ThreeGoals-Alternative

THREE TEENY TINY GOALS I SET OUT TO ACCOMPLISH LAST WEEK

1  Continue practicing my IF-ing plan, 2-3 days this week.

2  Bring back the balance in life by intentionally planning better with regards to fun, food, family, and the future. We go to get our passports tomorrow. Yippeee!

3  Walk at least 3 times this week.

HOW I DID!

No. 1 GREAT!  I was able to continue on with my IF-g experiment, fasting three times this week.  Twice at breakfast; once at dinner time.  Yay!

No. 2 OKAY!  I’m getting better at this planning for balance stuff, but still not all the way there. I think it is the planning part of planning for balance where I slip up, so I’ll rate my success with this goal a lil lower than I might have, had I tried harder.  ;0

No. 3 GOOD!  I say I did a good job at this goal because I didn’t really walk this week, but I did ride my bike.  I will consider that a win!!!   Woohoo!!!  I burned off several hundred calories with this effort, and that’s a good thing!

THREE TEENY, TINY GOALS FOR THIS WEEK

1  I will continue on with IF-g my way through the week, fasting at least twice this week and eating only veggies for lunch at least twice.

2  I will try again to get my passports in the mail and plan my way to a balanced summer.

3  I will ride the bike or walk three times this week, hoping to enjoy the out-of-doors a lil more.

Well, there you have it-my three teeny, tiny goals for another week.

How’d you do with your goals?  What was the hardest one for you to achieve?

 

Leave a Reply

