b2b-social-media-top-10

WordPress congratulated me on 10 years of blogging on this site today.

TEN YEARS!

TEN YEARS…

It doesn’t seem possible.

Mr. Jared Barden got me started here (although he’s a much more controversial writer than I), and the love of God and all things Scripture have kept me going.  Still, I can hardly believe it’s been ten years.

Thank You, Lord, for keeping me interested in the things that interest You. Thank You for this amazing life you’ve granted me.  Thank You for always guiding me back to you when I get sidetracked, and Thank You for never letting me wander too far from Your side.  You are a good, good God and I love You!  Thank You for continually giving me something else to comment on, or share with my readers!

And you…those readers that have stuck by me…both the old faithfuls and the newcomers to the party, THANK YOU for reading what I write.

Thank you for supporting my blog.

Thank you for commenting when a post hits home with you, and for encouraging me through your comments posted to my cell, instead of my blog (you know who you are!).

Writing is my passion.  Writing about God, my particular blessing!  Knowing you are reading what I write, the frosting on my bloggy cake!  I love youz!!!

So thank you, thank you, thank you!!!

Ten years! Wow! I wonder what the next ten will bring?!

What thing have you done for ten years now that you are proud to claim as your own?  What do you want to accomplish in the next ten years?

4 thoughts on “

    • lorihoose says:

      Oh, my dear controversial friend… You are LOVED so dearly because of your courage to grapple with the unpopular topics on your blog! I love your style, but me thinks it is a bit different from mine. 😉

      We definitely need to talk about the domain thing. Let’s do it!!! Let me know what I need to do to make it happen.

      I, too, love being a part of your life!!! 🙂

      Like

Leave a Reply

